Faculty Advisors

Dr. Roydon Fraser

Lead Faculty Advisor

rafraser@uwaterloo.ca

Hari Stirbet

Communication Faculty Advisor

hstirbet@wlu.ca

Hilary Begsieker

DEI Faculty Advisor

hburbank@uwaterloo.ca

Team Leadership

Jaden Yoo


Project Managerhj4yoo@uwaterloo.ca

Henri Rofiq


PCM Leadhrofiq@uwaterloo.ca

Anthony McAffee


SDI Leadamcaffee@uwaterloo.ca

Andrey Karmanov


CAV Leadakarmano@uwaterloo.ca

Pamela Campos-Ordonez


DEI Managerpcamposordonez@uwaterloo.ca

Jessica Trickey


DEI Managerjtrickey@uwaterloo.ca

Alex Zervos


Communication Managerzerv2790@mylaurier.ca

Undergrad Leadership  

Michael Done


PCM Undergrad Leadmdone@uwaterloo.ca

Ian Kwok


PCM Undergrad Leads7kwok@uwaterloo.ca

Gavin Plunkett


PCM Undergrad Leadgplunket@uwaterloo.ca

Nathan Roberto


PCM Undergrad Leadnruberto@uwaterloo.ca

Jason Nguyen


Electrical Undergrad Leadjasonn.882@gmail.com

Kevin Rao


Electrical Undergrad Leadkarao@uwaterloo.ca

Josh Hall


Mechanical Undergrad Leadj36hall@uwaterloo.ca



JOIN OUR TEAM



FacebookLinkedInInstagramTwitter